Editor General Manager
Muhammed Suhail. M
Email: suhail@doolnews.com
Manesh Komath

Email: manesh@doolnews.com

Senior Sub Editor Literary Editor
Jinsy. T.M

Jinsy@doolnews.com

 V H Nishad (Honorary)
Email: vhnishad@doolnews.com
Sports  Editor Sub Editor
Vibish Vikram
Email: Vibish@doolnews.com
 Arya P Rajan
Email: arya@doolnews.com
Sub Editor  Sub Editor Trainee
Anas P.
Email: anas@doolnews.com
Sooraj K.R

Email: sooraj@doolnews.com

Sub Editor Trainee Account Officer
Abhinath T.

Email:Abhinath@doolnews.com

Aswanth O.K

Email:Aswanth@doolnews.com

 

Artist Photographer
Majni thiruvangore
Email:majni@doolnews.com
Shajikumar.s
Email: shajikumar@doolnews.com
Technical Advisers Website Developers
Shinod. E
Email: shinod@doolnews.com
Swap IT Solutions (P) Ltd.
Website: www.swapitsolutions.com Email: info@swapitsolutions.com
sales@swapitsolutions.com
Office Address
Dool News
Dool 360 Private Limited
5/ 2415E, Armishas Apartment
U.K.S Road, Near Jafferkhan Colony
Kozhikode 01, Kerala
Email: mail@doolnews.com
doolnews@gmail.com
Phone:+91 495 2360 370
Published and posted by Muhammed Suhail. M. at Armishas Apartment, U.K.S.Road, Nr: Jafarkhan Colony, Kozhikode- 01; on the behalf of Dool 360 Private Limited at Armishas Apartment, U.K.S.Road, Nr: Jafarkhan Colony, Kozhikode- 01. Editor in Charge:  Muhammed Suhail. M (Editor responsible for selection of news)